Client Testimonials, Reviews & Ratings

The best compliment we can receive is a referral from our clients. The following are true testimonials, reviews and ratings left by our clients, and we would greatly appreciate you taking the time to write or place a review about our firm.

A Positive Experience During a Difficult Time

I would like to take this time to express my great appreciation and gratitude for the best quality of professional service you provided for me from start to finish of my case! Ms. Sharon Reece was always on top of her game! She constantly kept me informed and updated on the progress of my case, and she didn’t wait for things to happen; she took charge and made it happen. I almost forgot that I was in an awful accident because she made this part of my case a breeze so that I could focus on my healing and other matters! Thank you for such a positive experience and for giving me an even better outcome than I expected! She made it rain!!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Roxann T.

Baltimore, MD

submitted July 3, 2024

Exceptional Communication and Results with The Yost Legal Group

The Yost Legal Group is an excellent law firm. The representation I received was top-notch! I am grateful for the settlement I received for my case. The entire Yost team communicated with me throughout the whole time I was their client, even though I was out of state. I highly recommend Mr. Tankard and his team!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Angela S.

South Orange, NJ, NJ

submitted July 3, 2024

Extremely Helpful + Answered All My Questions

Excellent experience working with The Yost Legal Group! Easy communication. The office kept me up-to-date throughout the entire lawsuit process. My attorney was extremely helpful and answered all my questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend this group and especially Sam Pulver, ESQ.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Carla

Wilmington, DE

submitted June 4, 2024

Deep Appreciation and Gratitude

I cannot express enough gratitude for the incredible work that Mr. Tankard and The Yost Legal Group have done on my behalf throughout my case. From start to finish, their dedication, perseverance, and generosity were exceptional. Mr. Tankard, in particular, worked tirelessly to secure the best possible outcome for me.

Despite the complexities and challenges we faced, I have the utmost confidence that Mr. Tankard left no stone unturned in advocating for my interests. His unwavering support, commitment, and kindness have made a profound impact on my life, and he will always hold a special place in my heart for all that he has done. He gave me a voice when no one else would listen, and for that, I am forever grateful.

Throughout the entire process, The Yost Legal Group was transparent and communicative. They patiently answered my questions ensuring I understood each step. Their support and professionalism were consistent and deeply reassuring.

In summary, Mr. Tankard and The Yost Legal Group’s outstanding support and advocacy have made a significant difference in my life. I am deeply appreciative of their efforts and would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal assistance.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Rhiahnnon

Atlanta, GA

submitted June 4, 2024

Why The Yost Legal Group Is My Top Recommendation

I recently had the occasion to work with Ellen and her phenomenal team at The Yost Legal Group.
I can’t say enough about how positive of an experience it was.

Ellen is knowledgeable and professional yet also incredibly personable and caring. Often, when dealing with somebody in this kind of scenario, you have to give up the personal aspect to get the knowledge, expertise, and know-how that you need. However, with Ellen, that is not the case.

Everyone with whom I dealt during this process treated me with kindness and courtesy and showed true compassion for what I was going through.

I cannot say enough about Ellen and her team. I was beyond pleased with how things worked out, and I highly recommend them all!

(5 out of 5 stars)

MC Derin

Baltimore, MD

submitted April 30, 2024

Sharon Went Above and Beyond

Sharon is, by far, the best attorney I’ve ever worked with. She is extremely knowledgeable, understanding, patient, and thorough. She is always available when I need her, and no questions go unanswered. I would definitely recommend her.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Melony Austin

Baltimore, MD

submitted April 30, 2024

A Blessing To Me

I was in a very serious car accident from the very first call talking to Stacey The Yost Team took very good care of me, Sharon Reece I thank you from the bottom of my heart, if I could give the Yost Legal Group Twenty Stars I would, they truly fight for you you!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Shonna E.

St.Mary’s County, Maryland

submitted November 7, 2022

Easy To Work With!

Working with the Yost Legal Group was a very pleasant experience. Mr George Tankard handled my case and was as pleasant, conscientious, and responsive as anyone I’ve ever had to deal with. I would recommend The Yost Legal Group to anyone that would need legal help!

(5 out of 5 stars)

George Robertson

Salisbury, Maryland

submitted July 7, 2022

Great experience

Working with The Yost Legal Group was a great experience. They handled my case with care. They were always very quick to respond or give me updates. It was especially nice since I was out of state. I highly recommend working with them.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Hilary A.

Lacey, Washington

submitted June 14, 2022

Great team!

Any time you can get a free consultation and have never worked with a legal team it shows how committed they are to helping us the client. I know it has helped me.

Great team

AA++

(5 out of 5 stars)

Darrin G.

submitted June 14, 2022

Everyone was able to help me with everything I asked for!

I was still in the hospital when I contacted this law firm and they came out to the hospital to discuss my accident. I was injured and this was such a relief!!! It wasn’t just one person that could help me, when I called, it seemed like everyone was able to help me with everything I asked for.  If you get in an accident… the Yost Legal Group is the place to call.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Jay B.

submitted April 27, 2022

Yost Legal Group is #1!!!

My experience is ALWAYS great here. Been dealing with yall for years I don’t go to nobody else. Wonderful and great contact and always updating me. I was anxious with the pandemic but they made me feel comfortable and got my settlement check real soon.  When it was there it was there. Very good experience and will recommend a family member and whoever needs an attorney. Yost legal group is #1!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)

Corey H.

submitted April 20, 2022

Positive Experience!

Positive experience working with The Yost Legal team. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends for legal services.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Tianya G.

submitted April 13, 2022

Very kind and responsive team

Very kind and responsive team I worked with. Attorneys here provided great help with resolving my auto accident case. Thank you, Yost

(5 out of 5 stars)

Nakia C.

submitted April 6, 2022

Enjoyed working with such a professional group of people

Exceptional experience; enjoyed working with such a professional group of people.

(5 out of 5 stars)

Joshua M.

submitted March 30, 2022